Princeton Firefighters Swear In 0617.jpg
Princeton Firefighters Swear In 0622.jpg

Four Princeton Fire and Rescue Department firefighters recently advanced to regular status and were sworn in July 11 before the Princeton City Council by City Administrator Robert Barbian. Pictured from left to right taking their oaths are Aaron Julson, Danielle Artmann, Jay Stewart, and Olivia McCall. The four also posed with City Administrator Robert Barbian, Fire Chief Ron Lawrence, and Mayor Brad Schumacher after their swearing-in ceremony. The Princeton City Council also approved the hiring of five provisional firefighters at their July 11 meeting: Shawn Aaseby, Dan Stoltenberg, Brandon Bebury, Justin Sucket, and Joe Kiel.

Load comments