princeton tiger.psd

A number of players from this year’s Princeton Tigers boys basketball team received accolades for their on-court and off-court accomplishments this season. Below is a list of the team’s award-winners.

Team Awards

Offensive Player of the Year: Jon Stimmler

Defensive Player of the Year: Tate Laabs

Most Improved Player: Haydn Stay and Manny Flicek

Coach’s Award: James Flicek

Mississippi 8 All-Conference

Tate Laabs

James Flicek

Adam Williams

Jon Stimmler

Mississippi 8 All-Conference Honorable Mention

Reilly O’Neil

Calvin Peterson

Academic All Mississippi 8 Conference

Kody Alickson

Ben Arseneau

Cole Berning

All-State Tournament Team

Adam Williams

Kyle Hanson Award (highest team GPA)

Cole Berning

Academic All-State

Jon Stimmler

Load comments