The Milaca High School National Honors Society held an induction ceremony on Sunday, Nov. 20 to welcome 20 new members into its ranks. On the left side of the stage in Milaca’s Dahlager Theater sat the current members of Milaca’s NHS. The right side of the stage sat all of the new inductees as they were welcomed into NHS. The new members are Avery Chapp, Brianna Ehlen, Addison Greninger, Trace Hasz, Shelby Heacock, Chase Hoebelheinrich, Gabriel Jergens, Emma Juetten, Shyla Knudson, Shaylee Koenig, Hilary Leom, Thomas Leom, Daniel Linden, Austin Linder, Jaydin Nelson, Lily Roehl, Corbin Sams, Meredith Sunder, Braden Taylor, and Katelyn Walker.


Chloe is an editor for the Union-Times in Princeton and Milaca. She graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire with a degree in English.

Load comments