Skip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.

Milaca School Board appoints Struffert as 2023 chairperson

The Milaca School Board held its annual organization meeting on Monday, Jan. 9. The newly elected and re-appointed board members took the oath of office for the board wherein they promised to dedicate their service to the betterment of the district to the best of their ability.

The board members who were re-appointed were Jennifer Corrow, Jere Day, and Sara Larsen. Caity Eggen is the only school board member newly elected to serve. Eggen was elected to the school board as a write-in candidate with 1,228 votes.


Chloe is an editor for the Union-Times in Princeton and Milaca. She graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire with a degree in English.

Load comments