Public Notices prior to October 12, 2017.

    School District 191 announced two school leadership changes that will take place for the 2019-20 school year. Elizabeth Vaught, current principal at Neill Elementary, will be moving to William Byrne STEM Elementary, and current Byrne Principal Lyle Bomsta will be moving to Neill.