Devin DeFoe and Mara Westerman were selected as the Lakeville North High School Homecoming Royalty this week during a ceremony at the school. Other Homecoming Court members were Evan Bergerson, Adelina Ahmetovic, Shaela Eriksen, Zach Hanson, Gretchen Gebhard, Sam Hendrickson, Ellie Heiar, Alex Kelly, Kate Kocher, Tejas Komaragiri, Hannah McKinley, John Morton, Taya Nelson, Sam Nolan, Molly Thompson Ben Shea, Gracie Titus and Charlie Workman. The ceremony included performances by the school’s choir and band students. 

Load comments