District 191 School Board members Abigail Alt and Scott Hume will be recognized for their dedication to their role, demonstrated by participation in Minnesota School Boards Association and National School Boards Association events within a four-year period of time.

For completing at least 300 hours of service, Alt received the President’s Award for 2021-22. Hume, who has completed at least 100 hours of service, received the Director’s Award.

Award winners will be recognized and honored at the 2022 MSBA Leadership Conference on Jan. 13.

Load comments