The filing period for the general election ended Aug. 16. This includes filing for four seats on the Robbinsdale Area Schools Board of Directors.

For Robbinsdale School Board, Renae Bowman, Jonas George Courneva, Kim Holmes, Caroline Long, Aileen White and incumbents Sharon Brooks Green and Samir Sant have filed.

Copyright © 2022 at Sun Newspapers/ APG Media of East Central Minnesota. Digital dissemination of this content without prior written consent is a violation of federal law and may be subject to legal action.

Load comments