The filing period for the general election ended Aug. 16. This includes filing for a special election for the Ward 1 seat on the Robbinsdale City Council.

For Robbinsdale City Council Ward 1, Raymond Blackledge, Lucas Harris, Noah Kolkman, Regan Murphy and Patrick Naillon have filed.

Copyright © 2022 at Sun Newspapers/ APG Media of East Central Minnesota. Digital dissemination of this content without prior written consent is a violation of federal law and may be subject to legal action.

Load comments