This November, voters will determine the representatives for four Eden Prairie School Board seats.

The board has seven members who are elected at-large. Elections for school board members will be Tuesday, Nov. 5.

As of press time, Adam Seidel, an incumbent, and Albert Born and Esra Riggs had filed to run for the board.

Other school board members whose terms expire in January are Lauren Crandall, Karla Bratrud and Dave Espe.

The filing period closed Tuesday, Aug. 13.

For further information about school board elections, contact Laurie Hemstock at or call 952-975-7072.

Load comments