Contact Us - Elk River Star News

Star News

506 Freeport Ave., Suite A

Elk River, MN 55330

Map It

Main Line: (763) 441-3500

Fax: (763) 441-6401

Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 9-3, Tuesday 9-noon, Friday 10-1

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 241-8146

Please leave a message with your full address including the town.

Classified Advertising

Phone: (800)955-6112

class@apgecm.com

Place your classified ONLINE.

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Phone: (763) 691-6001

publicnotice@apgecm.com

News Department

Submit a Happenings item.

Submit a News Release/News Tip.

Submit a Letter to the Editor.

Jim Boyle, Editor

(763) 241-3670

editor.erstarnews@apgecm.com

Joni Astrup, Associate Editor

(763) 241-3668

joni.astrup@apgecm.com

 

Keith Anderson, Director of News

952-392-6847

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Advertising

View the Star News rate card here.

Advertising Customer Service

print.elkriver@apgecm.com

Nicole Vadner, Multi Media Account Executive

(763) 241-3677

nicole.vadner@apgecm.com

Tracie Wivoda, Multi Media Account Executive

(763) 241-3659

tracie.wivoda@apgecm.com

Jerry Gloe, Advertising Director

763-712-3533

jerry.gloe@apgecm.com

 

Heidi Quanrud, Business Manager

(763) 241-3660

heidi.quanrud@apgecm.com