You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Union-Times

 

Contact Us

Union-Times

208 N Rum River Drive

Princeton, MN 55371

Phone: 763-389-1222

News

Tim Hennagir

Managing Editor

Phone: (763) 231-3249

E-Mail: tim.hennagir@ecm-inc.com

Shane Carlson

Reporter

Phone: (763) 231-3243

E-Mail: shane.carlson@ecm-inc.com

Sports

Mike Bleninger

Sports Reporter

Phone: (651) 366-1954

E-Mail: mike.bleninger@ecm-inc.com

Advertising

Jerry Gloe

Advertising Director

Phone: (763)-712-3533

E-Mail: jerry.gloe@ecm-inc.com

For news tips, feedback on stories, or general news related questions, please send an email to Jeffrey Hage.

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650

class@ecm-inc.com

Place it yourself on classifiedshub.biz.

 

Our Sales Staff

Cindy Collins

Princeton Area

763-231-3248

cindy.collins@ecm-inc.com

Brigitte Alday

Milaca Area

763-231-3247

brigitte.alday@ecm-inc.com

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com