You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Sun Thisweek

Sun Thisweek Burnsville-Eagan

Sun Thisweek Lakeville

Dakota County Tribune for Apple Valley-Farmington-Rosemount

15322 Galaxie Ave., Suite 219

Apple Valley, MN 55124

View Map

Phone: 952-894-1111

Delivery and circulation: 763-712-3544

Fax: 952-846-2010

To read a story about the history of the Dakota County Tribune, click here.

To view of list of locations where single copies of the print edition are available, click here.

To read the letters to the editor policy, click here.

To read guidelines for submitting news items and other general information, click here.

To submit:

Engagement, anniversary, wedding, birth, birthday or other announcements

To submit a paid announcement, click here.

If you are unable to use this weblink, send the following information to email jeanne.cannon@ecm-inc.com: Your name, contact address, phone number and email address AND the text of the announcement.

A spec of the announcement with price and size will be emailed to you for review.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover or American Express credit cards. Deadline is Tuesday at 2 p.m.

Obituaries

If you represent a funeral home, submit death notice information by clicking here. If you represent a funeral home or are submitting an obituary as an individual, submit it by clicking here.

If you are unable to use this weblink, send the following information to email jeanne.cannon@ecm-inc.com: Your name, contact address, phone number and email address AND the text of the obituary. For samples, see our Obituaries webpage.

A spec of the obituary with price and size will be emailed to you for review.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover or American Express credit cards. Deadline is Tuesday at 2 p.m.

News

Managing Editor/Lakeville/Lakeville Area School District 194/Letters to the Editor

Tad Johnson

Phone: 952-846-2033

Email: tad.johnson@ecm-inc.com

Managing Editor/Burnsville/Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191

John Gessner

Phone: 952-846-2031

Email: john.gessner@ecm-inc.com

Farmington/Farmington School District 192

Jody Peters

Phone: 952-846-2032

Email: jody.peters@ecm-inc.com

Apple Valley/Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School District 196

Patty Dexter

Phone: 952-846-2038

Email: patty.dexter@ecm-inc.com

Eagan/Rosemount

Andy Rogers

Phone: 952-846-2027

Email: andy.rogers@ecm-inc.com

Sports

Mike Shaughnessy

Phone: 952-846-2030

Email: mike.shaughnessy@ecm-inc.com

Calendars/Briefs

Tad Johnson

Phone: 952-846-2033

Email: editor.thisweek@ecm-inc.com

Sales

Advertising Director

Steve Gall

Phone: 952-392-6844

Email: steve.gall@ecm-inc.com

South Burnsville, Apple Valley and Rosemount Ad Sales

Lance Barker

Phone: 952-846-2017

Email: lance.barker@ecm-inc.com

North Burnsville and Eagan Ad Sales

Shelley Dery

Phone: 952-846-2013

Email: shelley.dery@ecm-inc.com

Lakeville and Farmington Ad Sales

Lori Lieske

Phone: 952-846-2016

Email:lori.lieske@ecm-inc.com 

Obituaries, Anniversaries, Engagements and other Announcements

Jeanne Cannon

Phone: 952-392-6875

Email:jeanne.cannon@ecm-inc.com

 Legal Notices, Assumed Names and other Legally Required Advertisements

for Dakota County – Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Farmington, Lakeville and Rosemount

Tonya Orbeck

Phone: 763-691-6001

Email: publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Classified and Employment Ad Sales

Lisa Nollen

Phone: 952-392-6886

Email: lisa.nollen@ecm-inc.com

Majors/Nationals

Jason Pietraszewski

Phone: 763-712-2474

Email: jason.p@ecm-inc.com

Specialty Publications

Specialty Publications Contacts:         

Kristine Richter

Direct: 952-846-2047      

Toll Free: 1-877-574-4391

Email: kristine.richter@ecm-inc.com   

Mary Jo Sirek            

Direct: 952-846-2052                         

Toll Free: 1-800-383-9139

Email: maryjo.sirek@ecm-inc.com       

Brenda Kluck

Direct: 952-846-2042

Toll Free: 1-800-995-2162

Email: brenda.kluck@ecm-inc.com

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

952-392-6847

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com