Breaking

Contact Us - Sun Thisweek

Sun Thisweek Burnsville-Eagan

Sun Thisweek Lakeville

Dakota County Tribune for Apple Valley-Farmington-Rosemount

15322 Galaxie Ave., Suite 219

Apple Valley, MN 55124

View Map

Phone: 952-894-1111

Delivery and circulation: 763-712-3544

Fax: 952-846-2010

To obtain an online subscription to SunThisweek.com, click here

To read a story about the history of the Dakota County Tribune, click here.

To view of list of locations where single copies of the print edition are available, click here.

To read the letters to the editor policy, click here.

To read guidelines for submitting news items and other general information, click here.

To submit:

Engagement, anniversary, wedding, birth, birthday or other announcements

To submit a paid announcement, click here.

If you are unable to use this weblink, send the following information to email jeanne.cannon@apgecm.com: Your name, contact address, phone number and email address AND the text of the announcement.

A spec of the announcement with price and size will be emailed to you for review.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover or American Express credit cards. Deadline is Tuesday at 2 p.m.

Obituaries

If you represent a funeral home or are submitting an obituary as an individual, submit it by clicking here. If you represent a funeral home, submit a short death notice by clicking here.

If you are unable to use this weblink, send the following information to email jeanne.cannon@apgecm.com: Your name, contact address, phone number and email address AND the text of the obituary. For samples, see our Obituaries webpage.

A spec of the obituary with price and size will be emailed to you for review.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover or American Express credit cards. Deadline is Tuesday at 2 p.m.

Circulation & Delivery

Local residents can receive a free copy of Sun Thisweek or the Dakota County Tribune mailed to their residence or business in the following zip codes. 

Sun Thisweek Lakeville (55044, 55024, 55068, 55372, 55020, 55054, 55306) 

Sun Thisweek Burnsville-Eagan (55337, 55306, 55121, 55122, 55123) 

Dakota County Tribune Apple Valley-Farmington-Rosemount (55124, 55068, 55024, 55044) 

To start free delivery, send your name, address, phone number; put your signature and the month/date/year on a card or letter; and mail to Subscriber Services, 4095 Coon Rapids Blvd. N.W., Coon Rapids, MN 55433. 

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@apgecm.com

News

Managing Editor/Letters to the Editor/Lakeville

Tad Johnson

Phone: 952-846-2033

Email: tad.johnson@apgecm.com

Managing Editor/Burnsville/Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191

John Gessner

Phone: 952-846-2031

Email: john.gessner@apgecm.com

Apple Valley/Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School District 196

Patty Dexter

Phone: 952-846-2038

Email: patty.dexter@apgecm.com

Farmington/Farmington Area School District/Rosemount

Kara Hildreth 

Phone: 952-846-2027

Email: kara.hildreth@apgecm.com

Sports

Mike Shaughnessy

Phone: 952-846-2030

Email: mike.shaughnessy@apgecm.com

News Briefs

Tad Johnson

Phone: 952-846-2033

Email: tad.johnson@apgecm.com

Sales

Multimedia Regional Advertising Director/General Manager

Carmen Meyer

Phone: 320-616-1913

Email: carmen.meyer@apgecm.com

Burnsville, Apple Valley and Rosemount Multi Media Account Executive

Aaron Rother

Phone: 952-846-2017

Email: aaron.rother@apgecm.com

Lakeville and Farmington Multi Media Account Executive

Lori Lieske

Phone: 952-846-2016

Email: lori.lieske@apgecm.com

Burnsville, Eagan and Multi Media Account Executive

Rick Hardy

Phone: 952-846-2013

Email: rick.hardy@apgecm.com

Obituaries, Anniversaries, Engagements and other Announcements

Jeanne Cannon

Phone: 952-392-6875

Email:jeanne.cannon@agpecm.com

Legal Notices, Assumed Names and other Legally Required Advertisements

for Dakota County – Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Farmington, Lakeville and Rosemount

Tonya Orbeck

Phone: 763-691-6001

Email: publicnotice@apgecm.com

Classified and Employment Ad Sales

Lisa Nollen

Phone: 952-392-6886

Email: lisa.nollen@apgecm.com

 

Specialty Publications Contacts:         

Kristine Richter

Direct: 952-846-2047      

Toll Free: 1-877-574-4391

Email: kristine.richter@apgecm.com

Mary Jo Sirek            

Direct: 952-846-2052                         

Toll Free: 1-800-383-9139

Email: maryjo.sirek@apgecm.com      

 

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

952-392-6847

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@apgecm.com