Skip to main content

Breaking

Contact Us - Sun Sailor

Sun Sailor Newspapers

33 Second St. N.E., Osseo, MN 55369

Phone: 763-425-3323; FAX: 763-425-2945

The Sun Sailor weekly community newspapers are delivered by the USPS to over 24,728 readers in Excelsior, Shorewood, Chanhassen, Eden Prairie, Minnetonka, Deephaven, Hopkins, Wayzata, Plymouth, Golden Valley & St. Louis Park.

In addition to the communities above, our parent company, APG of East Central Minnesota, a division of Adams Publishing Group, produces 49 more community newspapers in Minnesota. This allows our reach to be as small, or as large, as your message requires. APG of East Central Minnesota is a multi-media marketing company. We can offer local businesses the opportunity to market to our residents through print ads, free standing inserts, online localized websites, targeted special sections and community events. Our services include graphic design, custom printing, website design and specialty products.

To advertise call 952-392-6888 or email: advertising@apgecm.com

 

Circulation or Delivery Questions

763-712-3544

servicecenter@apgecm.com


Legal Notices

(including Certificates of Assumed Name)

763-691-6001

publicnotice@apgecm.com


Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place a paid announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com


Multi Media Account Executives:

Robbie Shoemaker - Excelsior, Shorewood,

Chanhassen, Minnetonka-Hopkins & Wayzata

robbie.shoemaker@apgecm.com

952-392-6880

612-396-0259 Cell

Linda Banks - Plymouth and St. Louis Park

linda.banks@apgecm.com

952-392-7673

Classified Advertising

Phone: (800) 955-6112

class@apgecm.com

Place it yourself online here.


News Department:

Natalie Cierzan - Excelsior, Shorewood, Deephaven, Greenwood, Tonka Bay Woodland, Hopkins and Hopkins Schools

natalie.cierzan@apgecm.com

763-424-7365

Seth Rowe - St. Louis Park, St. Louis Park Schools

seth.rowe@apgecm.com

763-424-7382

Kaitlin McCoskey- Minnetonka, Plymouth and Minnetonka Schools 

kaitlin.mccoskey@apgecm.com

763-424-7369

Jason Jenkins - Wayzata, Wayzata schools

jason.jenkins@apgecm.com

763-424-7380

Alaina Rooker -  Robbinsdale Schools 

alaina.rooker@apgecm.com

763-424-7394

Managing Editor - Eden Prairie, Eden Prairie Schools

Andy Rogers

andy.rogers@apgecm.com

763-424-7375

Sports Editor (Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Hopkins, Wayzata)

John Sherman

john.sherman@apgecm.com

952-392-6857

Sports Editor (St. Louis Park)

Jason Olson

jason.olson@apgecm.com

952-392-6853

Sports Editor (Armstrong, Cooper)

Race Archibald

race.archibald@apgecm.com

763-424-7384


Management Team:

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Multimedia Regional Advertising Director/General Manager

Carmen Meyer

carmen.meyer@apgecm.com

320-616-1913

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming

mandy.froemming@apgecm.com

763-424-7373

Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson

craig.anderson@apgecm.com

763-712-3578

Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-712-3544

Keith Anderson

Director of News

952-392-6847

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Jeremy Bradfield

General Manager

jeremy.bradfield@apgecm.com

 

Corporate Office:

APG of East Central Minnesota

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400