Contact Us - Sun Post

Sun Post Newspapers

33 Second St. N.E., Osseo, MN 55369

Phone: 763-425-3323; FAX: 763-425-2945

 

The Sun Post weekly community newspapers are delivered by the USPS to over 13,932 readers in Robbinsdale, Crystal, New Hope, Golden Valley, Brooklyn Center and Brooklyn Park.  

In addition to the communities above, our parent company, APG of East Central Minnesota, a division of Adams Publishing Group, produces 41 more community newspapers in Minnesota. This allows our reach to be as small, or as large, as your message requires. APG of East Central Minnesota is a multi-media marketing company. We can offer local businesses the opportunity to market to our residents through print ads, free standing inserts, online localized websites, targeted special sections and community events. Our services include graphic design, custom printing, website design and specialty products.

To advertise call 952-392-6888 or email: advertise@apgecm.com

 


Circulation or Delivery Questions: 763-712-3544
servicecenter@apgecm.com


Legal Notices, including Certificates of Assumed Name: 763-691-6001
publicnotice@apgecm.com

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com


Multi Media Account Executives

Mike Albert - Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center, Crystal, Robbinsdale, New Hope

mike.albert@apgecm.com

952-392-6885

Linda Banks - Golden Valley, Plymouth, St. Louis Park 

linda.banks@apgecm.com

952-392-7673

Lisa Nollen - Employment Advertising

lisa.nollen@apgecm.com

952-392-6886


News Department

Sun Post Newspapers

763-425-3323

To read the letters to the editor policy, click here.

To read guidelines for submitting news items, calendar listings and other general information, click here.

Send your news releases and letters to the editor to the community editor listed below via email, or via regular mail to:

33 Second St. N.E.

Osseo MN 55369

Kevin Miller - Brooklyn Park and Brooklyn Center 

kevin.miller@apgecm.com

763-424-7385

Alaina Rooker -New Hope, Golden Valley and Robbinsdale 

alaina.rooker@apgecm.com

763-424-7394

Raymond Rivard - Crystal

ray.rivard@apgecm.com

763-424-7381

Lydia Christianson - Hopkins and Robbinsdale Area school districts

lydia.christianson@apgecm.com

763-424-7365

Sports Editor

Anthony Iozzo

anthony.iozzo@apgecm.com

763-424-7384

Managing Editors

Andrew Wig (Brooklyn Park and Brooklyn Center)

andrew.wig@apgecm.com

952-392-6849

Gretchen Schlosser (Crystal, Robbinsdale, New Hope and Golden Valley)

gretchen.schlosser@apgecm.com

763-424-7375


Management Team

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

 

Multimedia Regional Advertising Director/General Manager

Carmen Meyer

320-616-1913

carmen.meyer@apgecm.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming

mandy.froemming@apgecm.com

763-424-7373

Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson

craig.anderson@apgecm.com

763-712-3578

Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-712-3544

Production Manager

Mike Erickson

mike.erickson@apgecm.com

952-392-6830

Keith Anderson

Director of News

952-392-6847

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@apgecm.com

CORPORATE OFFICE:

APG of East Central Minnesota

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400