Contact Us - Sun Patriot

Mailing Address

Sun Patriot Newspapers

PO Box 5

Waconia, MN 55387

Building Address

8 South Elm Street

Waconia, MN 55387

Map It

Phone: (952) 442-4414

Fax: (952) 442-1272

Circulation & Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@apgecm.com

News Department

J.L. Schmucker

Sun Patriot Newspapers Managing Editor

Email: patriot.editor@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-4186

James Stitt

Sports Writer

Sun Patriot Newspapers

Email: patriotsports@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-6804

Al Lohman

Community Editor - Waconia

Sun Patriot Newspapers

Email: al.lohman@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-6810

Todd Abeln

Community Editor

Laker Pioneer (Long Lake, Orono, Maple Plain, Independence, Minnetonka Beach)

Email: reporter.patriot@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-1231

Elizabeth Hustad

Community Editor

Laker Pioneer (Mound, Minnetrista, Spring Park, Navarre)

Email: laker@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-6800

Megan Glenn

Community Editor

Greater Carver County News & Times

Email: newstimes@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-2521

 

Sales Department

Mike Specht (Waconia Patriot display)

(952) 442-6819

mike.specht@apgecm.com

Norma Carstensen (News & Times display)

(952) 442-6820

norma@apgecm.com

Kristi Pexa (Laker and Pioneer display)

(952) 442-6808

kristi.pexa@apgecm.com

Norma Carstensen (Classifieds)

(952) 442-6820

norma@apgecm.com

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com

Legal Notices

Tonya Orbeck

763-691-6001

publicnotice@apgecm.com

 

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@apgecm.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

APG of East Central MInnesota

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Mark Weber, President

John McGraw, CFO

 

Support local journalism

Now, more than ever, the world needs trustworthy reporting—but good journalism isn’t free. Please support us by making a contribution.