You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Sun Current

Sun Current Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

 

The Sun Current weekly community newspapers are delivered by the USPS to over 26,355 readers in Edina, Richfield, Bloomington and Eden Prairie. 

In addition to the communities above, our parent company, ECM Publishers, a division of Adams Publishing Group, produces 49 more community newspapers in Minnesota. This allows our reach to be as small, or as large, as your message requires. ECM Publishers is a multi-media marketing company. We can offer local businesses the opportunity to market to our residents through print ads, free standing inserts, online localized websites, targeted special sections and community events. Our services include graphic design, custom printing, website design and specialty products.

To advertise call 952-392-6800 or email: advertise@ecm-inc.com


 

Circulation or Delivery Questions

763-712-3544

servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices (including Certificates of Assumed Name) 763-691-6001

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Advertising Sales Department

Sharon Brauer – Bloomington, Eden Prairie

sharon.brauer@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6855

Nicole Jorgenson – Edina, Richfield

jorgensonnicole@hotmail.com

612-961-2705

Lisa Nollen

Employment/Classifieds

lisa.nollen@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6886

Steve Gall

ECM-Sun Media Advertising Director

steve.gall@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6844


 

News Department

Sun Current newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Managing Editor

Matthew Hankey

matthew.hankey@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6848

Send your news articles and letters to the editor to your city’s community editor.

Edina Community Editor

Andrew Wig

andrew.wig@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6849

Richfield Community Editor

Ray Rivard

raymond.rivard@ecm-inc.com

763-424-7381

Bloomington Community Editor

Mike Hanks

mike.hanks@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6852

Eden Prairie Community Editor

Sean Miner

sean.miner@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6851

Sports Editor (Edina)

John Sherman

john.sherman@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6857

Sports Editor (Bloomington, Eden Prairie)

Jason Olson

jason.olson@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6853


 

Management team

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Advertising Director – Sun Sailor, Sun Post, Sun Current, Sun Focus

Steve Gall

952-392-6844

steve.gall@ecm-inc.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming

mandy.froemming@ecm-inc.com

763-424-7373

Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson

craig.anderson@ecm-inc.com

763-712-3578

Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-712-3544

Production Manager

Mike Erickson

mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6830

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE:

ECM Publishers, Inc.

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400