Contact Us - Sun Current

Sun Current Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

 

The Sun Current weekly community newspapers are delivered by the USPS to over 20,233 readers in Edina, Richfield and Bloomington. 

In addition to the communities above, our parent company, APG of East Central Minnesota, a division of Adams Publishing Group, produces 41 more community newspapers in Minnesota. This allows our reach to be as small, or as large, as your message requires. APG of East Central Minnesota is a multi-media marketing company. We can offer local businesses the opportunity to market to our residents through print ads, free standing inserts, online localized websites, targeted special sections and community events. Our services include graphic design, custom printing, website design and specialty products.

To advertise call 952-392-6888 or email: advertise@apgecm.com


 

Circulation or Delivery Questions

763-712-3544

servicecenter@apgecm.com

Legal Notices (including Certificates of Assumed Name) 763-691-6001

publicnotice@apgecm.com

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com

Advertising Sales Department

Sharon Brauer – Bloomington, Eden Prairie

sharon.brauer@apgecm.com

952-392-6855

Nicole Jorgenson – Edina, Richfield

jorgensonnicole@hotmail.com

612-961-2705

Lisa Nollen

Employment/Classifieds

lisa.nollen@apgecm.com

952-392-6886

 


 

News Department

Sun Current newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Managing Editor

Andrew Wig

andrew.wig@apgecm.com

952-392-6849

Send your news articles and letters to the editor to your city’s community editor.

Edina Community Editor

Caitlin Anderson

caitlin.anderson@apgecm.com

952-392-6848

Richfield Community Editor

Ray Rivard

ray.rivard@apgecm.com

763-424-7381

Bloomington Community Editor

Mike Hanks

mike.hanks@apgecm.com

952-392-6852

Sports Editor (Edina)

John Sherman

john.sherman@apgecm.com

952-392-6857

Sports Editor (Bloomington)

Jason Olson

jason.olson@apgecm.com

952-392-6853


 

Management team

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

 

Multimedia Regional Advertising Director/General Manager

Carmen Meyer

carmen.meyer@apgecm.com

320-616-1913

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming

mandy.froemming@apgecm.com

763-424-7373

Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson

craig.anderson@apgecm.com

763-712-3578

Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-712-3544

Production Manager

Mike Erickson

mike.erickson@apgecm.com

952-392-6830

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@apgecm.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE:

APG of East Central Minnesota

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400