You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Stillwater Gazette

Stillwater Gazette

1931 Curve Crest Blvd W

Stillwater, MN 55082

Get Directions

Fax: 651-439-4713

Advertising

Steve Gall

Advertising Director

952-392-6844

steve.gall@ecm-inc.com

Doug Lacher

Sales Representative

651-796-1114

doug.lacher@ecm-inc.com

Brad Solem

Sales Representative

651-796-1113

brad.solem@ecm-inc.com

Tony Gilewski

Sales Representative

651-796-1105

tony.gilewski@ecm-inc.com

Lorri Klajda

Sales Representative

651-796-1104

Lorri.klajda@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Michelle Ahrens

952-392-6883

michelle.ahrens@ecm-inc.com

News

Please send calendar items and general news tips to alicia.lebens@ecm-inc.com.

Alicia Lebens

Managing Editor

651-796-1118

alicia.lebens@ecm-inc.com

Stuart Groskreutz

Sports Editor

651-796-1107

stuart.groskreutz@ecm-inc.com

Kim Schneider

Reporter

651-796-1112

kim.schneider@ecm-inc.com

Circulation

Sylvia Fitzsimmons

763-712-3544

sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices

Tonya Orbeck

Legal Service Department Manager

763-691-6001

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

 

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com