You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Pressnews

Publishers of weekly community newspapers serving the northwestern area of the Twin Cities metropolitan area:

The Press, Osseo, Maple Grove, Champlin, Dayton, serving the cities of Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton, Osseo Area School Dist. 279, and the Anoka-Hennepin School Dist. 11. Published Thursdays.

Crow River News, serving the cities of St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Corcoran, Medina, Rockford, Greenfield; along with the school districts of STMA Dist. 885; Elk River 728, Buffalo Dist. 877, and Rockford Area School Dist. 883. Published Thursdays.

Contact Us: sunpressnews@ecm-inc.com

Press & News office

33 Second St. N.E.

Osseo, MN 55369

Map It

Phone

Main phone number: 763-425-3323

Fax number: 763-425-2945

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Staff listing - Editorial:

Aaron Brom - 763-424-7359 - Managing Editor - aaron.brom@ecm-inc.com

News for St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover and Corcoran

Alicia Miller – 763-424-7361 – Community Editor – Alicia.miller@ecm-inc.com

News for Maple Grove and Osseo

Sophia Khori – 763-424-7358 – Community Editor – sophia.khori@ecm-inc.com

News for Champlin and Dayton

Susan Van Cleaf – 763-424-7362 – Community Editor – susan.vancleaf@ecm-inc.com

News for Medina, Hamel, Independence

Alaina Rooker - 763-424-7360 - Community Editor - alaina.rooker@ecm-inc.com

News for Rockford, Greenfield and surrounding areas

Sports: sunpressnews@ecm-inc.com

Staff listing - Advertising:

Bob Guisinger – 763-424-7371 – Sales Representative – bob.guisinger@ecm-inc.com

Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton

Craig Dahlberg – 763-271-6478– Sales Representative – craig.dahlberg@ecm-inc.com

Crow River News

Jeremy Bradfield - 952-392-6841 - Advertising Director - jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com

Osseo-Maple Grove Press - Crow River News - Champlin-Dayton Press

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650

class@ecm-inc.com

Place it yourself on classifiedshub.biz.

Norma Carstensen/Classifieds

952-442-6820

norma.carstensen@ecm-inc.com

Staff listing - Administrative

Circulation and delivery - 763-712-3544 – servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Legal notices, including Certificates of Assumed Name – 763-691-6001 – publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Obituaries – 952-392-6875 – sunobits@ecm-inc.com

Announcements – Engagements, Anniversaries, Weddings, Births – 952-392-6875 – jeanne.cannon@ecm-inc.com

Management team

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

 

Advertising Director

Jeremy Bradfield

952-392-6841

jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming

mandy.froemming@ecm-inc.com

763-424-7373

Circulation Manager

Sylvia Fitzsimmons

sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com

763-424-7370

Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson

craig.anderson@ecm-inc.com

763-712-3578

Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-424-7544

Production Manager

Mike Erickson

mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com

952-392-6830

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE:

ECM Publishers, Inc.

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400