Skip to main content

Contact Us - Press News

Publishers of weekly community newspapers serving the northwestern area of the Twin Cities metropolitan area:

The Press, Osseo, Maple Grove, Champlin, Dayton, serving the cities of Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton, Osseo Area School Dist. 279, and the Anoka-Hennepin School Dist. 11. Published Thursdays.

Crow River News, serving the cities of St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Corcoran, Medina, Rockford, Greenfield; along with the school districts of STMA Dist. 885; Elk River 728, and Rockford Area School Dist. 883. Published Thursdays.

Contact Us: sunpressnews@apgecm.com

Press & News office

33 Second St. N.E.

Osseo, MN 55369

Map It

Phone

Main phone number: 763-425-3323

Fax number: 763-425-2945

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Staff listing - Editorial:

Alicia Miller- 763-424-7361 - Managing Editor - alicia.miller@apgecm.com

News for Dayton, Maple Grove, Osseo

Dominic Bisogno - 763-424-7358 - Community/Sports Editor - dominicbisogno@apgecm.com

News for Champlin, Osseo School Board, Maple Grove and Osseo sports

Jessica Charpentier - Community Editor - jessica.charpentier@apgecm.com

News for St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Medina, Corcoran, Rockford

 

Sports: sunpressnews@apgecm.com

 

Staff listing - Advertising:

Maple Grove Osseo, Champlin Dayton Press/Crow River News

Terry Alvarez – 763-424-7371 – Multi Media Account Executive – terry.alvarez@apgecm.com

Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton, Rogers, Rockford, Corcoran, Medina, & Greenfield

 

Crow River News

Sue Emberland - 763-271-6478 - Multi Media Account Executive Sue.Emberland@apgecm.com

St. Micheal and Albertville 

 

 

Classified Advertising

Phone: (800) 955-6112

class@apgecm.com

Place it yourself online here.

Norma Carstensen/Classifieds

952-442-6820

norma@apgecm.com

 

Circulation and Delivery

763-712-3544 – servicecenter@apgecm.com

Legal Notices

Including Certificates of Assumed Name – 763-691-6001 – publicnotice@apgecm.com

Announcements and Obituaries

To place an obituary click here.

To place a paid announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com

 

Management team

General Manager/Advertising Director

Jeremy Bradfield

952-392-6841

jeremy.bradfield@apgecm.com

Director of News

Keith Anderson

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

 952-392-6847

CORPORATE OFFICE:

APG of East Central Minnesota

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400