Contact Us - Press News

Publishers of weekly community newspapers serving the northwestern area of the Twin Cities metropolitan area:

The Press, Osseo, Maple Grove, Champlin, Dayton, serving the cities of Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton, Osseo Area School Dist. 279, and the Anoka-Hennepin School Dist. 11. Published Thursdays.

Crow River News, serving the cities of St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Corcoran, Medina, Rockford, Greenfield; along with the school districts of STMA Dist. 885; Elk River 728, Buffalo Dist. 877, and Rockford Area School Dist. 883. Published Thursdays.

Contact Us:

Press & News office

33 Second St. N.E.

Osseo, MN 55369

Map It


Main phone number: 763-425-3323

Fax number: 763-425-2945

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Staff listing - Editorial:

Alicia Miller- 763-424-7361 - Managing Editor -

News for Dayton, Maple Grove, Osseo

Sam Johnson - 763-424-7358 - Community/Sports Editor -

News for Champlin, Osseo School Board, Maple Grove and Osseo sports

Sam Jones – 763-424-7359 – Community Editor –

News for St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover

Susan Van Cleaf – 763-424-7362 – Community Editor –

News for Medina, Corcoran, Independence, Rockford


Staff listing - Advertising:

Terry Alvarez – 763-424-7371 – Multi Media Account Executive –

Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton

Jill Heath – 763-271-6464– Multi Media Account Executive –

Crow River News

Jeremy Bradfield - 952-392-6841 - Advertising Director -

Osseo-Maple Grove Press - Crow River News - Champlin-Dayton Press

Classified Advertising

Phone: (800) 955-6112

Place it yourself online here.

Norma Carstensen/Classifieds


Staff listing - Administrative

Circulation and delivery - 763-712-3544 –

Legal notices, including Certificates of Assumed Name – 763-691-6001 –

Obituaries – 952-392-6875 –

Announcements – Engagements, Anniversaries, Weddings, Births – 952-392-6875 –


Management team

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344


Advertising Director

Jeremy Bradfield


Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming


Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson


Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-424-7544

Production Manager

Mike Erickson


Keith Anderson

Director of News

Mark Weber

Regional President



APG of East Central Minnesota


4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433




Support local journalism

Now, more than ever, the world needs trustworthy reporting—but good journalism isn’t free. Please support us by making a contribution.