Skip to main content

Contact Us - Press News

Publishers of weekly community newspapers serving the northwestern area of the Twin Cities metropolitan area:

The Press, Osseo, Maple Grove, Champlin, Dayton, serving the cities of Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton, Osseo Area School Dist. 279, and the Anoka-Hennepin School Dist. 11. Published Thursdays.

Crow River News, serving the cities of St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Corcoran, Medina, Rockford, Greenfield; along with the school districts of STMA Dist. 885; Elk River 728, Buffalo Dist. 877, and Rockford Area School Dist. 883. Published Thursdays.

Contact Us: sunpressnews@apgecm.com

Press & News office

33 Second St. N.E.

Osseo, MN 55369

Map It

Phone

Main phone number: 763-425-3323

Fax number: 763-425-2945

Office Hours

Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Staff listing - Editorial:

Alicia Miller- 763-424-7361 - Managing Editor - alicia.miller@apgecm.com

News for Dayton, Maple Grove, Osseo

Sam Johnson - 763-424-7358 - Community/Sports Editor - sam.johnson@apgecm.com

News for Champlin, Osseo School Board, Maple Grove and Osseo sports

Madelaine Formica – 763-424-7359 – Community Editor – madelaine.formica@apgecm.com

News for St. Michael, Albertville, Rogers, Hanover, Medina, Corcoran, Rockford

Sports: sunpressnews@apgecm.com

Staff listing - Advertising:

Terry Alvarez – 763-424-7371 – Multi Media Account Executive – terry.alvarez@ecm-inc.com

Maple Grove, Osseo, Champlin, Dayton

Jill Heath – 763-271-6464– Multi Media Account Executive – jill.heath@apgecm.com

Crow River News

Jeremy Bradfield - 952-392-6841 - Advertising Director - jeremy.bradfield@apgecm.com

Osseo-Maple Grove Press - Crow River News - Champlin-Dayton Press

Classified Advertising

Phone: (800) 955-6112

class@apgecm.com

Place it yourself online here.

Norma Carstensen/Classifieds

952-442-6820

norma@apgecm.com

Circulation and Delivery

763-712-3544 – servicecenter@apgecn.com

Legal Notices

Including Certificates of Assumed Name – 763-691-6001 – publicnotice@apgecm.com

Announcements and Obituaries

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com

 

Management team

Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

 

Advertising Director

Jeremy Bradfield

952-392-6841

jeremy.bradfield@apgecm.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers

Mandy Froemming

mandy.froemming@apgecm.com

763-424-7373

Distribution Manager

Craig Anderson

craig.anderson@apgecm.com

763-712-3578

Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-424-7544

Production Manager

Mike Erickson

mike.erickson@apgecm.com

952-392-6830

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@apgecm.com

 

CORPORATE OFFICE:

APG of East Central Minnesota

 

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-712-2400