Contact Us - Laker Pioneer

Mailing Address

Sun Patriot Newspapers

PO Box 5

Waconia, MN 55387

Physical Address

8 South Elm Street

Waconia, MN 55387

Map It

Phone: (952) 442-4414

Fax: (952) 442-1272

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@apgecm.com or webads@apgecm.com

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Phone: (763) 691-6001

publicnotice@apgecm.com

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@apgecm.com

News Department

J.L. Schmucker

Managing Editor

Sun Patriot Newspapers

Email: patriot.editor@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-6810

Todd Abeln

Community Editor

Laker Pioneer (Long Lake, Orono, Maple Plain, Independence, Minnetonka Beach)

Email: reporter.patriot@apgecm.com

Phone: (952) 442-1231

Elizabeth Hustad

Community Editor

Laker Pioneer (Mound, Minnetrista, Spring Park, Navarre)

Email: laker@apgecm.com 

Phone: (952) 442-6800

 

Sales Department

Mike Specht (Waconia Patriot display)

(952) 442-6819

mike.specht@apgecm.com

Kristi Pexa (Laker and Pioneer display)

(952) 442-6808

kristi.pexa@apgecm.com

Norma Carstensen (Classifieds)

(952) 442-6820

norma@apgecm.com

 

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@apgecm.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

APG of East Central Minnesota

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Mark Weber, President

John McGraw, CFO

JoAnn Hopson, Director of Human Resources

A division of Adams Publishing Group