You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Laker Pioneer

Mailing Address

Sun Patriot Newspapers

PO Box 5

Waconia, MN 55387

Physical Address

8 South Elm Street

Waconia, MN 55387

Map It

Phone: (952) 442-4414

Fax: (952) 442-1272

Legal Notices

Tonya Orbeck

763-691-6001

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

News Department

Jason Schmucker

Managing Editor

Sun Patriot Newspapers

Email: jason.schmucker@ecm-inc.com

Phone: (952) 442-6810

Diana Stein

Community Editor

Laker Pioneer (Long Lake, Orono, Maple Plain, Independence, Minnetonka Beach)

Email: diana.stein@ecm-inc.com

Phone: (952) 442-1231

Megan Smith

Community Editor

Laker Pioneer (Mound, Minnetrista, Spring Park, Navarre)

Email: megan.smith@ecm-inc.com 

Phone: (952) 442-6800

 

Sales Department

Mike Specht (Waconia Patriot display)

(952) 442-6819

mike.specht@ecm-inc.com

Beau Siegel (NYA Times & Carver County News display)

(952) 442-6806

beau.siegel@ecm-inc.com

Kristi Pexa (Laker and Pioneer display)

(952) 442-6808

kristi.pexa@ecm-inc.com

Norma Carstensen (Classifieds)

(952) 442-6820

norma.carstensen@ecm-inc.com

 

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Management

Keith Anderson

Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber

Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

ECM Publishers, Inc.

4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Mark Weber, President

John McGraw, CFO

JoAnn Hopson, Director of Human Resources

A division of Adams Publishing Group