You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - Isanti County News

 

The Isanti County News

234 South Main Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

Phone: 763-691-6000

Fax: 763-689-4372

Meet the Staff

Rachel Kytonen, 763-691-6012

editor.countynews@ecm-inc.com

Editor, Isanti County News

Mike Bleninger, 763-691-6030

mike.bleninger@ecm-inc.com

Sports Reporter, Isanti County News

Noelle Olson, 763-691-6010

noelle.olson@ecm-inc.com

Reporter, Isanti County News and ECM Post Review

Jerry Gloe, (763)-712-3533

jerry.gloe@ecm-inc.com

Advertising Director, Isanti County News & Scotsman

Neil Anderson, 763-691-6018

neil.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Marketing Consultant, Isanti County News & Scotsman

Sue Beckman, 763-691-6035

sue.beckman@ecm-inc.com

Marketing Consultant, Isanti County News & Scotsman

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650

class@ecm-inc.com

Place it yourself on classifiedshub.biz.

Tonya Orbeck, 763-691-6001

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Office Manager, Isanti County News & Scotsman (Legals)

Keith Anderson, Director of News

952-392-6847

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Mark Weber, Regional President

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com