Contact Us - County News Review

County News Review

234 South Main Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

Phone: 763-691-6000

Fax: 763-689-4372

 

Rachel Kytonen

Managing Editor

(763) 691-6012

editor.countynews@ecm-inc.com

 

Noelle Olson

Reporter/ Photographer

(763) 691-6010

noelle.olson@ecm-inc.com

 

Tiffany Kafer

Reporter/ Photographer

(763) 691-6017

tiffany.kafer@ecm-inc.com

 

John Wagner

Sports Reporter/Photographer

763-691-6014

john.wagner@ecm-inc.com

 

Brad O’Neil

Sports Reporter/Photographer

763-233-0710

brad.oneil@ecm-inc.com

 

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650

class@ecm-inc.com

Place it yourself on classifiedshub.biz.

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@ecm-inc.com or webads@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Tonya Orbeck

Office Manager/Legals Specialist

(763) 691-6001

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

 

Advertising

Jerry Gloe

Advertising Director

(763) 712-3553

jerry.gloe@ecm-inc.com

 

Sue Beckman

Multimedia Sales Representative

(763) 691-6035

sue.beckman@ecm-inc.com

 

Neil Anderson

Multimedia Sales Representative

(763) 691-6018

neil.anderson@ecm-inc.com

 

Shana Bouley

Multimedia Sales Representative

(763) 691-6025

shana.bouley@ecm-inc.com

 

 

 

Adams Publishing Group of East Central Minnesota

Keith Anderson

Director of News

(952) 392-6847

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

 

Mark Weber

ECM Regional President

(952) 392-6807 

mark.weber@ecm-inc.com