You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us - County News Review

County News Review

234 South Main Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

Phone: 763-691-6000

Fax: 763-689-4372

We are a subscription newspaper delivered in the mail on Thursday afternoons. For subscriptions click here.

 

Rachel Kytonen

Managing Editor

(763) 691-6012

rachel.kytonen@apgecm.com

 

John Wagner

Sports Reporter/Photographer

763-691-6014

john.wagner@apgecm.com

 

 

 

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650

class@ecm-inc.com

Place it yourself on classifiedshub.biz.

Obituaries and Announcements

To place an obituary click here.

To place an announcement click here (births, engagements, anniversaries, etc.).

Phone: (763) 241-3651

obits@ecm-inc.com or webads@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Tonya Orbeck

Office Manager/Legals Specialist

(763) 691-6001

publicnotice@apgecm.com

 

Advertising

Jerry Gloe

Advertising Director

(763) 712-3553

jerry.gloe@apgecm.com

 

Shana Bouley

Multi Media Account Executive

(763) 691-6025

shana.bouley@apgecm.com

 

 

Adams Publishing Group of East Central Minnesota

Keith Anderson

Director of News

(952) 392-6847

keith.anderson@apgecm.com

 

Mark Weber

ECM Regional President

(952) 392-6807 

mark.weber@apgecm.com