You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us - ABC Newspapers

ABC Newspapers

Anoka County UnionHerald

Blaine/Spring Lake Park Life

4101 Coon Rapids Blvd.

Coon Rapids, MN, 55433

763-421-4444

Fax: 763-421-4315

Hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Thursday; 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Friday; Closed Saturday and Sunday

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544

servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650

class@ecm-inc.com

Place it yourself on TheAdSpider.

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Phone: (763) 691-6001

publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Editor

Jonathan Young, Managing Editor

763-712-3514

jonathan.young@ecm-inc.com

Reporters

Olivia Alveshere, Reporter

763-712-3516

olivia.alveshere@ecm-inc.com

Eric Hagen, Reporter

763-712-3518

eric.hagen@ecm-inc.com

Patrick Slack, Sports Reporter

763-712-3507

patrick.slack@ecm-inc.com

Keith Anderson, Director of News

keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com

Advertising

Jeremy Bradfield, Advertising Director

952-392-6841

jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com

Jerry Gloe, Sales Manager

763-712-3533

jerry.gloe@ecm-inc.com

Steve Rajtar, Advertising Sales Representative

763-712-3531

steve.rajtar@ecm-inc.com

Kjel Nordstrom,  Advertising Sales Representative

763-712-3528

kjel.nordstrom@ecm-inc.com

Colleen Carlisle, Inside Sales, Advertising Customer Service

763-712-3521

colleen.carlisle@ecm-inc.com

Cindy Brooking-Luedke,  Advertising Sales Representative

763-712-3526

cindy.brooking@ecm-inc.com