The Elk River Area School Board will have three members following the unofficial results of Tuesday’s election.

John R. Anderson and Sarah Hamlin won the at-large seats sought by six candidates, including incumbent Kim Michels.

Copyright © 2021 at Sun Newspapers/ APG Media of East Central Minnesota. Digital dissemination of this content without prior written consent is a violation of federal law and may be subject to legal action.

Load comments