Morrison County Sheriff Shawn Larsen reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The warrants were issued Dec. 26, 2019 – Jan. 7.

• Matthew Joseph Cogger, Montevideo.

• Donald Joe Duscher, Little Falls.

• Ronald Kenneth Girtz Jr., Royalton.

• Esmeralda Grimaldo, Little Canada.

• Andrae Michael Heeren, Minneapolis.

• Patrick John Kinsinger, homeless.

• Aimee Marie McDowell, Minneapolis.

• Danielle Marie Sandberg, Freeport.

• Bobbie Jo Stratton, Big Lake.

• Brittney Nichole Wiggins, Clear Lake.

• Crystal May Wimmer, Little Falls.

• Terrie Lee Wise Jr., Randall.

• Chaz Anthony Youngblood, Little Falls.

Load comments