Morrison County Sheriff Shawn Larsen reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The warrants were issued May 5 - 13.

• Shane Terran Boswell, Mahnomen.

• Alexis Ann Davis, Kandiyohi.

• Zachary Donn Miller, Little Falls.

• Timothy Lee Mitchell, Detroit Lakes.

• Jacob Eric Pikula, St. Cloud.

• Crystal May Wimmer, homeless.

• Jodi Marie Winkelman, Hillman.

Load comments