Morrison County Sheriff Shawn Larsen reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The warrants were issued July 13 – 22.

• Rhonda Atchley, Pierz.

• Ryan Charles Baker, Little Falls.

• Joshua Kenneth Bednar, Hillman.

• Shane Terran Boswell, Mahnomen.

• Jess Matthew Brenk, Foley.

• Felicia Ann Cellette, Waubun.

• Daniel Steven Cluever, Little Falls.

• James Robert Crawford,Little Falls.

• Alexis Ann Davis, Kandiyohi.

• Jacob Aaron Eberly, address unknown.

• Jocelyn Rose Jones, Minneapolis.

• Alicia Dolores Mohrland, Braham.

• William Joseph Pruitt, Staples.

• Marshall Dean Rahn, Cushing.

• Jordan Paul Strobel, St. Cloud.

• Rae Jean Tahahwah, Red Lake.

• Emily Rachel Welle, Minneapolis.

Load comments