Morrison County Sheriff Shawn Larsen reports that arrest warrants were issued for the following people. Those with information as to the whereabouts of anyone on the list, are asked to contact the Morrison County Sheriff’s Office at (320) 632-9233 or toll-free at 1 (866) 401-1111, ext. 180. The warrants were issued  Aug. 28 - Sept. 11.

• Logan Scott Atkinson, Little Falls.

• Pamela Jean Barrett, Little Falls.

• Dustin Ray Berger, Little Falls.

• Jacob Nathanial Blom, Lonsdale.

• Joshua James Cestnik, Columbia Heights.

• Dakota Jamze Desjarlait, Maplewood.

• Morgen Christopher Forcier, Little Falls.

• Traci Ann Gerads, Little Falls.

Load comments