erfd badge.jpg

The Elk River City Council gave the oath of office for several new firefighters at a meeting on Nov. 21.

The firefighters had successfully completed the fire academy and served six months of probation. Firefighters include Connor Allen, Dean Anderson, David Johnson, Ben Jongewaard, Keith Koshiol, Camron L’Heureux, Justin Moehle, Kassie Nelson, Matthew Pooler, Kristin Prescott and Ashley Sanders.

Load comments