90th Birthday Open House, Sunday, May 2, 2021. Greenwald Pub, Greenwald, MN 12 to 3 pm Lunch from 12:30 to 1:30

You made it! We are super proud of you! Love Mom and Mike and all of your families, near and far!

Colt William Massmann was born to Haley Rademacher and Adrian Massmann of Sauk Centre on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. at the CentraC…

Cora Annette Steichen was born to Christine and Keith Steichen on Friday, March 19, 2021 at 5:10 p.m. at CentraCare Health-Melrose Hospital. S…

Cash Alan Frieler Christopher and Brittany Frieler of Melrose are proud to announce the birth of their son, Cash Alan Frieler, born on March 8…

Eli Ethan Hemmesch was born to Amanda and Dale Hemmesch of Albany on Friday, Feb. 26, 2021 at 7:20 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose Hospi…

Wesley Robert Imdieke was born to Megan and Adam Imdieke of Elrosa on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 7:46 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melro…

Graduation Announcements

Graduation Announcements

Support local journalism

Now, more than ever, the world needs trustworthy reporting—but good journalism isn’t free. Please support us by making a contribution.

Ensley Jo Mayers was born to Amber and Michael Mayers of Melrose on Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 3:40 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose H…

Brantley James Housman was born to Jessica and Chris Housman of Melrose on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 9:08 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-M…

  • Updated

Kendra Lee Harrum was born to Brittany Hartung and Joseph Harrum of Sauk Rapids on Monday, January 25, 2021 at 10:29 p.m. at the CentraCare He…

Nicole Kathleen Remmele was born to Nathan and Dayna Remmele of Villard on Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 7:18 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-…

Walker Kort Zimmer was born to Steve and Kari Zimmer of St. Cloud on Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 2:14 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose …

Mallory Lynn Pohlmann was born to Samantha and Derek Pohlmann on Monday, Dec. 14, 2020 at 6:48 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose Hosptal. …

Kaden Daniel Arceneau was born to Jeremy and Kelli Arceneau of Elrosa on Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:10 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melros…

Raelynn Gloria Gill was born to Sarah Sumner and Ryan Gill of New Munich on Friday, Dec. 4, 2020 at 4:37 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose…

Kellen Paul Schwieters was born to Michelle Sauer and Nicholas Schwieters of Sartell on Monday, November 30, 2020 at 3:10 a.m. at the CentraCa…

Lucy RuthAnn Moscho was born to Amanda and Justin Moscho of Spring Hill on Sunday, Nov. 8, 2020 at 1:07 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose …

Ryker Robert Bredeck was born to Jessica Stoulil and Jeff Bredeck of Albany on Monday, Nov. 9, 2020 at 3:13 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melr…

Ella Marie Baldwin was born to Brittany and Steven Baldwin of Melrose on Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 at 7:51 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose …

Juno Morell Ironi was born to Autumn Dettler and Dominic Ironi of Sauk Centre on Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2020 at 7:56 a.m. at the CentraCare Health…

Lindy Faith Engelmeyer was born to Amy and Jamie Engelmeyer of Freeport on Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020 at 7:36 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Mel…

Oliver Rhys Stone was born to Kimberly Stone on Tuesday, Sept. 1 at 7:30 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose Hospital. He weighed 8 pounds a…

Skylar Blaine Feldewerd was born to Matt and Rachel Feldewerd of New Munich on Sunday, August 9 at 4:02 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose …

Gavin Thomas Frieler was born to Nikki and Kurt Frieler of Melrose on Saturday, Aug. 1,, 2020 at 4:08 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose Ho…

Laney Mabel Goebel was born to Heather and Matthew Goebel of New Munich on Monday, Aug. 3, 2020 at 1:07 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose …

Maddox Diego Rose was born to Abigail Rose and Mark Braun of St. Cloud on Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020 at 12:19 a.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose…

Elizabeth Holly Preusser was born to Amy and Ryan Preusser of Albany on Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 at 9:03 p.m. She weighed 8 pounds, 4 ounces, a…

Maci Mae Charon was born to Mercede and Dylan Charon of Holdingford on Monday, July 20 at 12:22 p.m. at the CentraCare Health-Melrose Hospital…

Weekly Print Ads