North Branch names Students of Excellence

North Branch Area High School students (pictured from left) Gavyn Jensen-Schneider, Samantha Schroeder, Rayne Keyte and Dylan Beaver have been named the school’s Students of Excellence. All four students will be honored at the 2021 Virtual Students of Excellence award ceremony held by Resource Training and Solutions on April 28. Photo submitted

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.