All Conference VB players

The 2019 Volleyball Banquet was held tonight. Great season ladies! Three Rivers All Conference Players are Lydia Lange, Haley Jennings, and Alexis Simpson. Three Rivers Honorable Mention Lyza Hoscheit! Academic All Conference awards to Claire Buttell, Lyza Hoscheit, Lydia Lange, Brianna Stemper and Grace Myhre and Alysha Heaney. Thanks for a great season players, managers, and coaches!! Pictured are Claire Buttell, Lyza Hoscheit, Lydia Lange, Brianna Stemper, and Grace Myhre.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.