Employee awards

Houston County employees Mark Olson (20 years), Carrie O’Heron (40 years), Carol Lapham (35 years), Cindy Augedahl (40 years), Liza Jandt (30 years), and Theressa Arrick-Kruger (10 years) were honored by the county board last week. Not pictured are Tammy Mauss (30 years), Thomas Peter (30 years), Diane Schultz (20 years), Lori Feldmeier (15 years), Deborah Hartley (15 years) and Johnathan Kulas (15 years).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.